Our Team

Our Staff 

David Williams

President and Chief Executive Officer

Email Me

Richard McDaniel

National Director of Programs and Operations

Email Me

Trish Fries

National Marketing and Development Manager

Email Me

Robert Whitehead

Training & Talent Development Manager

Email Me

Jackie Campbell

Executive Director, North Carolina

Email Me

Dr. Gary Damore

Interim Executive Director, Greater Phoenix

Email Me
Photo of Gaye Jackson

Gaye Jackson

Executive Director, Houston

Email Me
photo of Daniel Stern

Daniel Stern

Executive Director, Charleston

Email Me

Julie Piccolo

Executive Director, National Capital Region

Email Me
Photo of Arniesha Hollman

Arniesha Hollman

Program Manager, National Capital Region

Email Me

Kit Baker-Carr

Executive Director, Denver

Email Me

Kristen Poteet

Vice President, External Affairs

Email Me

Emily Garner

National Partnerships Manager

Email Me

Lauren Jump

Program Assistant

Email Me

April Cline

Executive Director, Atlanta

Email Me
Photo of Taylor Adams

Taylor Adams

Program Coordinator, North Carolina

Email Me
Jessica Corton headshot

Jessica Corton

Executive Director, Central Florida

Email Me
Photo os Robin Head

Robin Head

Executive Director, North Texas

Email Me

Tikeya Calhoun

Program Coordinator, North Texas

Email Me
Photo of Chris Smith

Chris Smith

Executive Director, Nashville

Email Me

Breanna Luckadoo

Program Director, Nashville

Email Me

Jason Zerbe

Executive Director, Philadelphia

Email Me

Board of Directors

Jessie Barter

Founder, Charger Ventures, Inc.

Christopher C. Finlay

Founder And Chairman, Entryway
CEO, Middleburg Communities

Jamila Houser

Executive Director, Deputy Chief Underwriter, PGIM Real Estate

Scott Hermann


Marc Robinson

Investor, Commercial Real Estate

Doug Bibby

Former President, National Multifamily Housing Council

Margo Drakos

Managing Director, DRK Foundation

Vito John Germinario

CEO, Glass Projects Resource, Inc.

Christy McFerren

President, Catalyst Marketing

Susan Weber

Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff, Walker & Dunlop